Logging

Last updated last month

General Settings

Enable/disable username logging

This will log username changes of your server members. You can then check them with the -username or the whois command.

Enable/disable nickname logging

This will log nickname changes of your server members. You can then check them with the nickname or the whois command.

Allow members with Manage Messages permissions to view the deleted messages

This will allow members with Manage Messages permissions to use the -undelete command to view the deleted messages.

Allow everyone to view deleted messages

This will allow all members to use the -undelete command to view the deleted messages.

Blacklist channels from message logs

This will disable message logs in these channels when the automoderator is triggered or when a moderation command is used. The -logs command will also be disabled in the blacklisted channels.

Public message logs on this server

This is well you can find all the message logs on the server. It includes those created automatically for moderation commands, and also those created manually with the -logs command.

You can choose to view and delete these message logs. You can also delete specific messages in each of the logs.